Ric's Original recordings from upcoming solo piano album: (2018 release) 'Odyssey'

Waltz in C Minor

Ric's Original Recordings & Demos from upcoming film noir jazz album (2018 release)

'A World Ashore'

2018 is the year of Ric's first saxophone album. Watch this space.

Track 2 'Café Express'

from album 'A World Ashore'


© 2020 by Ric Wood.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon